in the garden

 

Contact Us

For more information about the work of the AJR and details of the services described on this website, to apply for membership or to offer your services as a volunteer please contact us at the AJR's Registered Office:

Head Office

Winston House 

2 Dollis Park 

Finchley 

London N3 1HF

 
Tel: 020 8385 3070

enquiries@ajr.org.uk


Email addresses for AJR’s heads of department and other key personnel are listed below:

Michael Newman Chief Executive michael@ajr.org.uk
David Kaye Executive Director, Head of Finance david@ajr.org.uk 
Karen Markham Head of Human Resources and Administration karenmarkham@ajr.org.uk
Sue Kurlander Head of Social Services sue@ajr.org.uk
Carol Hart Head of Volunteer and Community Services carolhart@ajr.org.uk
Dr Tony Grenville     AJR Journal Consultant Editor tony@ajr.org.uk
Dr Howard Spier AJR Journal Editor howard@ajr.org.uk
Susan Harrod Kindertransport office susan@ajr.org.uk